INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUPATI
                   भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान तिरुपति

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUPATI
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान तिरुपति
COVID19    Policies    RTI    SC/ST/OBC Liaison Officers/Cell

Academic Administration

Director

Prof. K.N. Satyanarayana

0877-2503003
director@iittp.ac.in
Brief Biodata

Deans and Professors-in-Charge

Professor-in-Charge
Academic Affairs

Prof. K. Krishnaiah
0877 2503030
krishnak@iittp.ac.in

Dean
Faculty Affairs

Prof. M.V. Kartikeyan
9897021157
kartik@iittp.ac.in

Dean
International and Alumni Affairs

Dr. Sasidhar Gumma
0877 2503671
s.gumma@iittp.ac.in

Dean
Academic Affairs

Dr. Suresh Jain
0877 2503166
doaa@iittp.ac.in

Dean
Planning and Infrastructure

Dr. A. Murali Krishna
0877 2503168
adopi@iittp.ac.in

Dean
Student Affairs

Dr. N.Venkaiah
0877 2503035
dost@iittp.ac.in

Dean
Sponsored Research and Consultancy

Dr. Anil Kumar Emadabathuni
0877 2503405
anil@iittp.ac.in

Registrar

A.V.V PRASAD

0877 2503040
avvprasad@iittp.ac.in
Brief Biodata

Head of the Departments

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Sasidhar Gumma
0877 250 3671
s.gumma@iittp.ac.in

Chemistry

Dr. Chebrolu Pulla Rao Dr. Chebrolu Pulla Rao
0877 2503036
cprao@iittp.ac.in

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Dr. Abhijit Ganguli
0877 2503155
abhijit.ganguli@iittp.ac.in

Computer Science and Engineering     

Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla
0877 2503212
ramana@iittp.ac.in

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Rama Krishna Sai Gorthi
0877 2503260
rkg@iittp.ac.in

Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Rahul A. Sirohi
0877 2503309
rahul.sirohi@iittp.ac.in

Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Durga Prasad Challa
0877 2503355
chsmdp@iittp.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Madan Mohan Avulapati
0877 2503409
madan.avulapati@iittp.ac.in

Physics

Dr. Koteswara Rao Bommisetti
0877 2503456
koteswararao@iittp.ac.in