Name Designation Email Id
Prof. Raghuramaraju Chairman raghuramaraju@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Arun Manna Convenor arun@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Jaynarayan Tudu Member, Computer Science and Engineering jtt@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Sumit Giri Member, Mathematics & Statistics sumitgiri@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Shihabudheen M. Maliyekkal Member, Civil & Environmental Engineering shihab@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Sekhar Bahinipati Member, Humanities and Social Sciences csbahinipati@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Koteswara Rao Bommisetti Member, Physics koteswararao@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Subrahmanyam Gorthi Member, Electrical Engineering s.gorthi@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Degala Venkata Kiran Member, Mechanical Engineering dvkiran@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Thamida Sunil Kumar Member, Chemical Engineering sunil76@iittp.ac.in
Mr. Shameer K. K. Member Secretary, Assistant Librarian shameer@iittp.ac.in