COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING

Faculty

Dr. Kalidas Yeturu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Machine Learning, Big Data Technologies
9789900862
ykalidas@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Kalidas Yeturu
Dr. V. Mahendran
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Delay-Tolerant Networks,
Software Defined Networks and IOT
mahendran@iittp.ac.in
Dr. V. Mahendran
Dr. Sk Subidh Ali
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Areas of Interest : Cryptography and Mobile computing
0877 2500313
subidh@iittp.ac.in
Dr. SubidhAli
Dr. Sridhar Chimalakonda
Visiting Faculty
Ph.D - International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad, India
Areas of Interest : Software Engineering, Computing for Education
ch@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Sridhar Chimalakonda
Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla
Associate Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Wireless Networks, Cloud Computing, IOT
ramana@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla

Guest Faculty

Dr. N.S.Narayanaswamy
Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D - CSA Department, IISc Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Theoretical Computer Science,
Graph Theory & Combinatorics and Artificial Intelligence
044 2257 4369
swamy@iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. N.S.Narayanaswamy
Dr. C.Pandu Rangan
Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D
- Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Cryptography, Graph theory and
Computational Geometry
044 2257 4358
rangan@cse.iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. C.Pandu Rangan
Dr. Rahul C.S
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Graph Theory, Combinatorics,
Algorithms and Computational Complexity
9884684286
rahulcs@cse.iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. Rahul C.S
Dr. G. Ramakrishna
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Algorithmic engineering, Graph Algorithms and
data-structures, Parallel Programming, Route-Planning algorithms
7036487838
ramakrishna.g@iiits.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. G. Ramakrishna
Dr. P.Sreenivasa Kumar
Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D
- Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Information Management
044 2257 4366
psk@cse.iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. P. Sreenivasa Kumar
Dr. WI.Sureshkumar
TBD
TBD
Personal WebPage
Dr. WI.Sureshkumar

Talk to us

0877 2500 337