CIVIL ENGINEERING

Faculty

Dr. Abhijit Ganguli
Associate Professor
Ph.D - Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Areas of Interest : Nondestructive Testing and Evaluation
(O): 0877 2500 318
abhijit.ganguli@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Abhijiit Ganguli
Dr. B. Janaki Ramaiah
Visiting Faculty
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Areas of Interest : Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering
(O) : 0877 2500 320
janakiram@iittp.ac.in
Dr. B. Janaki Ramaiah
Dr. B. Krishna Prapoorna
Associate Professor
Ph.D - Arizona State University, USA
Areas of Interest : Transportation Engineering
(O) : 0877 2500 366
bkp@iittp.ac.in
Dr. B. Krishna Prapoorna
Dr. M.Nithyadharan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Metal structures and Earthquake resistant design
(O) : 0877 2500 312
nithyadharan@iittp.ac.in
Dr. M.Nithyadharan
Dr. Prasanna Venkatesh Sampath
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Michigan State University, East Lansing, USA
Areas of Interest : Water Resources Engineering
0877 2500 311
prasvenk@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Prasanna Venkatesh Sampath
Dr. B Radhika
DST- INSPIRE Faculty
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Structural Engineering
0877 2500 326
bradhika@iittp.ac.in
Dr. B Radhika
Dr. K.N. Satyanarayana
Professor
Ph.D - Clemson University, USA
Areas of Interest : Construction Project Management
(O) : 0877 2500 337
director@iittp.ac.in
Director
Dr. Shihabudheen M. Maliyekkal
Assistant Professor
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Areas of Interest : Environmental Engineering
(O) : 0877 2500 369
shihab@iittp.ac.in
Dr. Shihabudheen M. Maliyekkal

Guest Faculty

Dr. Kalaiselvi
(O): TBD....
TBD...@iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. Kalaiselvi
Prof. B.S. Murty
Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D - Washington State University
Areas of Interest : Numerical modeling of surface and sub-surface flows
(O): 044 2257 4262
bsm @iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Prof. B.S. Murty
Dr. Radhakrishna G.Pillai
Assistant Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D - Texas A&M University, Texas, USA
Areas of Interest : Development of corrosion test methods for
steel-cementitious systems
(O): 044 2257 4303
pillai@iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. Radhakrishna G.Pillai
Dr. R.G.Robinson
Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Soft clay engineering and Physical modelling
(O): 044 2257 4286
robinson@iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. R.G. Robinson
Dr. Vidya Bhushan Maji
Assistant Professor, IIT Madras
Ph.D - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Areas of Interest : Rock Mechanics and Behaviour of jointed rocks.
(O): 044 2257 4294
vbmaji@iitm.ac.in
Personal WebPage
Dr. Vidya Bhushan Maji

Talk to us

0877 2500 337